Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol 5/7/2022

9,005
Published on May 7, 2022 by

Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol 5/7/2022 Full Show Online Replay


OK HD
Full Show HD

Dailymotion Alt
Part 1Part 2

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Download Links HD
Download Links after live over

Download Links SD
Download Links after live over

Download Links LQ
Download Links after live over

Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol 5/7/22 Preview:
Canelo Álvarez vs. Dmitry Bivol, billed as Legacy is Earned, is an upcoming professional boxing match between 4-division world champion, Canelo Álvarez, and defending WBA (Super) light heavyweight champion, Dmitry Bivol. The fight will take place on May 7, 2022.

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Match Fight Card
Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez vs. Dmitry Bivol; For Bivol’s WBA light heavyweight title
Scott Alexander vs. Zhilei Zhang; Heavyweight
Montana Love vs. Gabriel Gollaz Valenzuela; Super lightweight
Shakhram Giyasov vs. Christian Gomez; Welterweight
Joselito Velazquez vs. Jose Soto; Flyweight
Alexis Espino vs. Aaron Silva; Middleweight
Marc Castro vs. Pedro Vincente Scharbaai; Lightweight
Elnur Abduraimov vs. Manuel Correa; Super featherweight
Fernando Angel Molina vs. Ricardo Valdovinos; Super lightweight

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.