Watch Kiko Martinez vs Josh Warrington II 2 3/26/22

1,022
Published on March 27, 2022 by

Kiko Martinez vs Josh Warrington II

Watch Kiko Martinez vs Josh Warrington II 2 3/26/22 Full Show Online Replay


FSC
Full Show

Other Hosts
DoodNetU

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Download Links
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Tim Tszyu vs Terrell Gausha 3/26/22 Preview

The mian card is set to get underway at 7 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10:30 p.m. GMT / 6:30 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Match Card
Kiko Martinez vs. Josh Warrington; IBF world featherweight title
Maxi Hughes vs. Ryan Walsh; IBO world lightweight title
Maria Cecilia Roman vs. Ebanie Bridges; IBF women’s world bantamweight title
Dalton Smith vs. Ray Moylette; Super lightweight
Calum French vs. Angelo Turco; Super lightweight
Mali Wright vs. Luis Palmer; Light heavyweight
Cory O’Regan vs. Jakub Laskowski; Lightweight
Skye Nicolson vs. TBC; Women’s featherweight

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.