Watch Oscar Valdez vs Shakur Stevenson 4/30/22

2,488
Published on May 1, 2022 by

Oscar Valdez vs Shakur Stevenson

Watch Oscar Valdez vs Shakur Stevenson 4/30/22 Full Show Replay


FSC
Full Show HD

Other Hosts
DoodWaavTV

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Download Links HD
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Download Links SD
Dropapk1fichierUptobox

Valdez vs Stevenson 4/30/22 Preview:
WBC super featherweight champion Oscar Valdez and WBO champion Shakur Stevenson meet in a unification clash which will see both men risk their unbeaten records. The main card is set to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. BST with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 11:15 p.m. ET / 4:15 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

VALDEZ VS. STEVENSON FIGHT CARD:
Oscar Valdez vs. Shakur Stevenson; WBC and WBO super featherweight titles
Keyshawn Davis vs. Esteban Sanchez; Lightweight
Nico Ali Walsh vs. Alejandro Ibarra; Middleweight
Raymond Muratalla vs. Jeremy Hill; Lightweight
Andres Cortes vs. Alexis del Bosque; Super featherweight
Abdullah Mason vs. Luciano Ramos; Lightweight
Troy Isley vs. TBA; Middleweight
Charlie Sheehy vs. Burnell Jenkins; Lightweight
Antoine Cobb vs. Jaylan Phillips; Super lightweight

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.